top of page

The Goldfield Trilogy


Enjoy Neil Perry Gordon's The Goldfield Trilogy - The Alaskan Adventures of Percy in its entirety with this 3 volume Ebook set.

Hope City - Follow Percy Hope as he falls down the proverbial rabbit hole of unexpected toils and hardships and struggles to find his way back out, amid a wild and unforgiving environment where ambitious men and women seek their fortunes during the Alaskan gold rush of 1898.

Cape Nome - It’s 1898, and an abundant gold discovery has shaken awake a desolate city along Alaskan’s far western coast. Cape Nome is a riveting story of betrayal, murder, kidnapping, and government conspiracies, all of which form the backdrop for Percy Hope’s struggle to uncover the truth in a world poisoned by greed, deceit, and lies.

Denali - Percy Hope ventures off to New York City in search of his six-month-old son, Walter. Along the way, Percy stumbles upon a journal left behind by the late Magnus Vega, which includes a cryptic map that begins a whirlwind quest to track down a lost fortune of gold and uncover the mystery under the mountain peak, Denali.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page