PERCY HOPE RIDES AGAIN

THE EXCITING CONCLUSION TO THE GOLDFIELD TRILOGY


Reviews are iN! DENALI The Alaskan Adventures of Percy Hope Book 3 of the Goldfield Trilogy


FIVE STARS

“…But I'm not sure what drew me to pick up this book. And after finishing it, I realized that I would have missed out on a wonderful book if I hadn't chosen it. It was a wonderful adventure novel written by a brilliant author. The plot was well-developed, and the characters were fantastic. I found all of the characters to be really relatable and enjoyable. In this work, the turns and twists, the pacing, the grammar, and the fluency were all excellent. I have to say that I thoroughly liked every minute of reading this...” Amazon reader review

FIVE STARS

“This is the final book of the Goldfield series. I love old stories, especially ones from back in more "physical" times. The novel has a fascinating story that a newly discovered goldfield can provide. It shows the conclusion of the claims, greed, fights, poker games, and all the traits of gold diggers out to make a fast buck. Further, the action scenes and the intrigue make the book a page-turner. The way the author blends historical facts and fictional escapades is brilliant along with such colorful characters. He shows a deft hand weaving a yarn that keeps the reader hooked until the last page…” Amazon reader review

FIVE STARS

“This is book 3 of the Goldfield trilogy, but a new reader can pick it up and still follow the story without reading the previous two novels. It includes many interesting, engaging, well-developed characters and historical references that add great depth to the story. It offers a sweeping view from New York City's Lower East Side in 1901 to the ice caves under Denali Mountain in Alaska. Fans of Cape Nome and Hope City will find this book particularly interesting…” Amazon reader review



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All