top of page




In a mystical realm beyond the grasp of ordinary perception, there exists a concept as ancient as time itself, known as the Seven Planetary Spheres. It is a journey of the soul that transcends our earthly binds and offers a path to spiritual enlightenment through the cosmos.

THE MOON SPHERE A Reflection of the Past

Our journey begins in the Moon Sphere, where the soul, much like the moon reflects the sun's light, reflects upon its earthly existence. Here, one revisits past experiences, but not through the lens of regret or nostalgia. Rather, it is a shedding of what once was – a release of the attachments and echoes that have imprinted on the soul during its physical journey. The Moon Sphere serves as a purgatory of memory, cleansing the soul for the voyage ahead.

THE MERCURY SPHERE The Nexus of Understanding

As the soul ascends, it enters the Mercury Sphere. Mercury, known as the messenger, signifies communication. This is not communication as we know it but an understanding that is more profound. Here, the soul learns the universe's language, comprehending all beings' interconnectedness. It is an educational sojourn where the wisdom of the past life becomes a catalyst for cosmic insights.

THE VENUS SPHERE The Harmony of Love

Ascending from knowledge to love, the soul finds itself enveloped in the Venus Sphere. Venus, the embodiment of love and beauty, invites the soul to bask in the harmony of the cosmos. It is an artistic renaissance for the spirit, as the soul develops an intrinsic capacity for purer love and creativity that resonates with the very music of the spheres.

THE SUN SPHERE Illumination of the Self

At the heart of the celestial journey lies the Sun Sphere, where the soul is bathed in divine light. This is not the physical sun we know but a spiritual one that radiates enlightenment. In this sphere, the soul unites with cosmic wisdom, finding its divine purpose. It is an awakening, a realization of the self's unity with the vast cosmos, and a discovery of a more profound spiritual consciousness.

THE MARS SPHERE Transformation of Desires

With newfound illumination, the soul’s journey takes it to the Mars Sphere. Mars, known for its fiery energy, signifies dynamic transformation. The soul revisits its desires and impulses, not to suppress them but to harness them. These are transmuted into forces of will that propel the soul towards its spiritual aspirations, transforming base energy into spiritual initiative.

THE JUPITER SPHERE Enrichment and Moral Insight

As the soul’s perception expands, it enters the Jupiter Sphere. Jupiter is the realm of growth and moral understanding. Here, the soul contemplates the broader implications of its earthly actions. It is an enriching experience where the soul garners wisdom for its benefit and the greater cosmic good, preparing it for the responsibilities it will assume upon its return to the material plane.

THE SATURN SPHERE The Threshold of Rebirth

Finally, the soul reaches the Saturn Sphere, the culmination of its celestial odyssey. Saturn, the taskmaster, presents a frontier of introspection and wisdom. Here, the soul integrates the totality of its cosmic journey, preparing for reincarnation. It is a contemplative state where the soul is poised at the threshold of a new beginning, armed with the lessons from its entire spiritual voyage.

An Eternal Cycle of Growth

The Seven Planetary Spheres represent stages of spiritual progression, an allegorical map of the soul’s eternal journey. Each sphere's unique energy and purpose contributes to the soul’s development. This journey is cyclical, much like the orbits of the planets themselves, for the soul is on an infinite quest for knowledge, love, and, ultimately, reconnection with the Divine.

And so, as we gaze up at the stars, let us remember that while the celestial bodies may seem distant and detached, they are, in fact, integral to our own spiritual journeys, mirroring the infinite voyage of the soul through the cosmos.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page